Seeker Lover Keeper
Seeker Lover Keeper

Seeker Lover Keeper

June Jones, Frankie Andrew (ISLA KA)
Altar (Hobart, TAS)
Friday, 27 September 2019 8:00 PM
34 days away
18 Plus
Music

Tickets{{ total | currency}}

Please select a ticket
{{ showMustPurchaseAdditionalTicketsAlertMessage }}
Your cart has expired
Access / promo code provided is invalid
General Admission
$56.05
$56.05
{{ requestedInventory['c0ef3469-aa1d-4647-84fb-a9c86d4159bb'] }}
{{ modalTitle }}

{{ modalMessage }}

Beloved Australian supergroup Seeker Lover Keeper– Sarah BlaskoSally Seltmann and Holly Throsby – reveal they’ll release their highly anticipated second full-length album, Wild Seeds, on Friday 9 August via Liberation Records. A collection of 12 songs, Wild Seeds is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2011 self-titled debut, which debuted at #3 on the ARIA Album Chart and has been certified Gold.

To celebrate the release of their new album, Seeker Lover Keeper will hit the road with their live band for an extensive national tour in September/October. They will be joined by special guest June Jones. 


Thursday 5 September

Blue Mountains Theatre | Springwood, NSW

Friday 6 September

Canberra Theatre | Canberra, ACT

Saturday 7 September

Small Ballroom | Newcastle, NSW

Friday 13 September

Narrabeen RSL | Narrabeen, NSW

Saturday 14 September

The Heritage Hotel | Bulli, NSW

Friday 27 September

The Altar Bar | Hobart, TAS

Saturday 28 September

The Gov | Adelaide, SA

Sunday 29 September

Freo Social | Fremantle, WA

Thursday 3 October

The Triffid | Brisbane, QLD

Friday 4 October

Caloundra Music Festival | Caloundra, QLD

Saturday 5 October

Tanks Arts Centre | Cairns, QLD

Thursday 17 October

Factory Theatre | Sydney, NSW

Friday 18 October

The Corner Hotel | Melbourne, VIC

Saturday 19 October

Theatre Royal | Castlemaine, VIC

Sunday 20 October

Sooki Lounge | Belgrave, VIC

WILD SEEDS IS OUT FRIDAY 9 AUGUST 2019 THROUGH LIBERATION RECORDS