Pears at the den
Pears at the den
The Drunk Promoter & Mad Hatter Productions presents

Pears at the den

with The Decline, Two For Flinching & TRS
The Den @ Civic Hotel (Inglewood, WA)
Sunday, 31 May 2020 8:00 pm
61 days away
18 Plus
Punk

Tickets{{ total | currency}}

Please select a ticket
{{ showMustPurchaseAdditionalTicketsAlertMessage }}
Your cart has expired
Access / promo code provided is invalid
Early Bird
$18.90
Online sales have closed. Tickets will be sold on the door if still available.
$18.90
Not available
General Admission
$24.00
$24.00
{{ requestedInventory['822e4d9e-450a-451f-ba65-fb7a9dff8fbf'] }}
{{ modalTitle }}

{{ modalMessage }}

Pears kick ass and Pears are back...
Hailing from New Orleans, this awesome punk rock foursome were last seen in Australia stealing the show as opening act for Strung Out on their 2016 Tour. 
Now in 2020 they will be headlining their own massive 10 date Aussie run playing songs spanning their relentless 6 year history and off the killer new self titled album ‘Pears’ released March 6th on Fat Wreck Chords. 
Intense, wild, quirky, fast, fun & chaotic these gigs will rule and discount early bird tickets are available now...
Do not miss Pears + local guests to be announced at the following shows:
‪Thursday 28th May - Singing Bird Studios, Frankston ‬

‪Friday 29th May - Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne‬ with Wolfpack, Garlic Nun & more to be announced. 

‪Saturday 30th May - Hotel Metro, Adelaide ‬with Wolfpack & guests 

‪Sunday 31st May - The Den, Perth 

‪Monday 1st June - Margaret River Football Club

‪Wednesday 3rd June - Transit Bar, Canberra ‬

‪Thursday 4th June - Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle ‬- Free Entry

‪Friday 5th June - The Bearded Lady, Brisbane‬ with Wolfpack, Flangipanis & more to be announced. 

Saturday 6th June - Gold Coast with Wolfpack & guests 

‪Sunday 7th June - Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney‬ with Wolfpack & guests - Free Entry